Vaso //

Album label: 
Release date: 
Recording location: 
Audio Rebel
Recording date: 
Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Mastering engineer: 
Emygdio Costa
Mixing engineer: 
Emygdio Costa
Recording engineer: 
Pedro Azevedo and Yago Franco
  • 1. I (15:12)
  • 2. II (13:04)
  • 3. III (12:46)

Alexander Zhemchuzhnikov: Sax tenor
Cadu Tenório: Violin, amplified objects, cassettes, contact microphones and samples
Felipe Zenícola: Acoustic bass, electric bass
Paulo Dantas: Sax soprano, guitar, amplified bar table, screams

QTV 009 – Vaso Released July 16, 2015

Recorded by Pedro Azevedo and Yago Franco at Audio Rebel on February 4, 2015
Mixed and mastered by Emygdio Costa
Graphic Design / Art: Lucas Pires